Happy Holidays!

Hi guys,

Don’t worry; my post is going to be short and sweet.

I hope you have all read about the details of our next meeting on the CYC Marketing Forum Facebook page, we’re next meeting on Thursday 5th January 2012 (Woah, I am going to have to get use to writing/typing that!).

Anyway, I just wanted to take this opportunity to wish everyone, the Communications team, my fellow CYC Marketing Forum peeps and everyone else at Curve, a magical Christmas and a wonderful New Year. It’s been a great working with you all and I look forward to the fun times ahead in 2012.

I look forward to catching up with you all in the new year!

Priya x

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

